Regardless of whether you are about to incorporate your own company, whether you are looking for investors, whether your invention is just about to go through the roof or whether you are already targeting an exit – we share your enthusiasm and passion, and support you in achieving your entrepreneurial goals.

Your Needs – Our Additional Value

Our startup team has long-standing and broad experience in advising startups in various industry sectors (life science, fintech, technology, software, entertainment). We support you in all legal matters throughout any phase of your company’s life cycle. Be it for incorporation, a spin-off, a financing round or a possible exit. We help you to master all legal challenges on the way, such as protecting your intellectual property or avoiding tax-related pitfalls.

Being business-driven, practice-oriented and very well-connected within the startup scene, we stand by your side as your sparring partner and contribute to your success story.

Contact us

It would be our pleasure to meeting you. Do not hesitate to reach out for a first meeting, free of charge and non-binding.

Send Email

Your Budget – Our Jump Start

We understand your needs and are aware that, being an entrepreneur, your resources might be limited. Therefore, we offer flexible and individual conditions, reduced rates as well as the following startup packages:

References

These startup companies have benefited from our legal support:

Contact

Egal ob du vor der Firmengründung stehst, auf Investorensuche bist, mit einer Erfindung kurz vor dem Durchbruch stehst, deine Mitarbeiter beteiligen willst oder bereits einen Exit ins Auge fasst – wir teilen deinen Enthusiasmus und deine Leidenschaft und unterstützen dich bei der Verwirklichung deiner unternehmerischen Ziele.

Dein Bedarf – unser Mehrwert

Unser Startup-Team verfügt über langjährige und vielfältige Erfahrung in der Begleitung von Startups verschiedenster Branchen (Life Science, Fintech, Technologie, Software, Unterhaltung). Wir unterstützen dich in allen rechtlichen Belangen in jeder Phase deines Unternehmens, sei es bei der Firmengründung, einem Spin-Off, einer Finanzierungsrunde oder einem allfälligen Exit. Wir helfen dir, Herausforderungen wie z.B. der Schutz deines geistigen Eigentums und steuerrechtliche Stolpersteine zu meistern.

Als unternehmerisch sowie praxisorientiert denkende und in der Startup-Szene hervorragend vernetzte Experten stehen wir dir als Sparring Partner zur Seite und tragen so zu deiner Erfolgsgeschichte bei

Kontaktiere uns

Gerne lernen wir dich bei einem unverbindlichen und kostenlosen Gespräch kennen.

Email senden

Deine Finanzen - unsere Starthilfe

Wir nehmen Rücksicht auf deine Bedürfnisse und Möglichkeiten als Unternehmer und bieten dir flexible und individuell angepasste Konditionen, reduzierte Stundensätze, sowie folgende Startup-Pakete:

Referenzen

Diese Startups haben von unserer Rechtsberatung profitiert:

Kontakt